Moneymore 028 8673 7776
Derry/Londonderry 028 7173 0040

J&K Coaches

Latest Blog Posts

  • Calendar Thu 11th Dec 2014

    Blackpool Tours 2015

    Dates Available:Summer Saturday 18th July – Saturday 25th July (8 Day)Illuminations Monday 21st - Friday 25th September (5 Day)Prices:£379 pps (8 day package...

  • 5 day coach tour to Scotland

    Calendar Wed 10th Dec 2014

    5 day coach tour to Scotland

    Dunoon, Inveraray & ObanMonday 3rd – Friday 7th August£309 per person sharing (Single Supplement £32)Package Includes:Return Ferry crossings Belfast – Ca...

  • Calendar Tue 9th Dec 2014

    Easter Weekend Coach Trip 2015

    Fantastic coach trip on offer for Easter 2015, leaving on Friday 3rd April and home again on Monday 6th April.£219 per person sharingPackage Includes:· 3 Nig...

  • Calendar Tue 9th Dec 2014

    Mother's Day Outing @ Mount Errigal Hotel

    Spoil your mum this coming Mother's day, with our fabulous Mother's day outing!Sunday 15th March - £49 per personPackage Includes:· Tea & Scones in Mount...

  • Calendar Tue 9th Dec 2014

    Winter Weekend Breaks 2015

    New weekend packages are on offer for 2015 to Gweedore, staying at the Ostan Loch Altan Hotel.Price for this break is £109 per person sharing and the package...